Patient Testimonials Jupiter FL

5 Stars — Donald B.

Carol Sue Benic replied for both of us on her review.

4/6/18

5 Stars — Carol Sue B.

Lindsey is a great technician. Recommend her highly to everyone. Same as your practice.

4/6/18

5 Stars — Danuta K.

Gentle

4/2/18

5 Stars — Georgia F.

Totally love visiting this dental office . the staff is great. The doctor gives wonderful advice and the hygienist does a FABULOUS JOB.!!! THANKS AS ALWAYS FOR A JOB WELL DONE

3/28/18

5 Stars — Danuta K.

Very professional and good dr.

3/23/18

5 Stars — Julia W.

The hygienist is wonderful. I have paridontal disease and she is the only hygienist who doesn’t hurt my gums. This was the first time I saw Dr Abdo. He seems very nice and puts payients first.

3/20/18

5 Stars — Nancy B.

Very pleased

3/16/18

5 Stars — Laurie K.

Everyone was attentive and kind. Dr. Abdo spent a great deal of quality time with me. He did a stellar job.

3/14/18

5 Stars — Eva S.

I was somewhat uncomfortable as you know I’m a big coward.

3/10/18

5 Stars — Sylvana A.

This visit had a cleaning with Lindsay and I have to say she is a delight! She does great work, very gentle and beautiful personality.

3/3/18

5 Stars — Robert R.

Excellent

3/1/18

5 Stars — Terry L.

Lindsey is an excellent professional. I feel safe with her. I trust her advice.

2/20/18

5 Stars — Denise M.

Awesome experience, honest, caring, warm,friendly yet very professional staff. No fear, complete trust and so very pleased to fine a Dentist and staff that people not only meets but surpasses my high standards. I will keep recommending them to everyone I feel deserves the very best!

2/9/18

5 Stars — Anonymous

Dr Abdo and his staff are top notch best in the business! Would never consider going any were else. You guys ROCK!

2/2/18

5 Stars — John A.

The staffing very professional and helpful with insurance claims etc

1/30/18

5 Stars — Tammy H.

Super friendly staff, nearly painless implant. Healing is going well and I can’t wait for the final result!

1/25/18

5 Stars — Holly J.

Very professional office.

1/18/18

5 Stars — Anonymous

Great office and great staff.

1/17/18

5 Stars — Ava D.

Very nice practice and great staff!

1/16/18

5 Stars — Margrit H.

Like always Dr. Abdo are great and caring! I would recommend Dr. Abdo any time to Family and friends

1/16/18

5 Stars — Anonymous

Outstanding !!! Dr Abdo is by far the best surgeon/dentist I have ever been too. No problem with numbing and a little gas and my implants were a breeze. Very little pain that only lasted a day and didn’t required the pain meds but once. I can’t say enough about Dr Abdo great staff and great dentist!

1/6/18

5 Stars — Kenneth M.

Very pleased.

1/5/18

5 Stars — Joshua M.

Amazing staff, super sweet and great to talk to. They make you feel welcomed in the business. Each procedure is done efficiently, and painlessly. They are gentle but effective. Overall love the experience and look forward to my appointments.

12/22/17

5 Stars — Corinne L.

Dr. Abdo is very kind, Lindsay is wonderful, and the front office staff are always welcoming

12/7/17

5 Stars — Gilbert K.

You were A man of your word and all went well to conifer ever to finish I guess that was my anticipation but I’m looking forward to the end results

11/25/17

5 Stars — Laura W.

The receptionist is always pleasant and professional, also the hygienest is the best!!!

11/21/17

5 Stars — Eva S.

The experience was ok.

11/19/17

5 Stars — Margrit H.

Dr.Abdo and Staff are always nice! I can just say only positive about Dr.Abdo very gentle and know what he is doing

11/17/17

5 Stars — Trina O.

Office is friendly, efficient and provides excellent service.

11/14/17

5 Stars — Eva S.

As scared as I was , I. Was plesently surprised. Having the massage before and then the gas it was a totally non painful experience .Dr. Abdo is gentle and caring and his assistant wonderful.

10/27/17

5 Stars — Jane M.

Staff very knowledge and make you feel very comfortable. Hygienist, Lindsay is excellent and so is Dr. Abdo. The entire staff is above average and it is a pleasure to be a client there. Thank you

10/17/17

5 Stars — Denise M.

I was totally impressed with the complete package. Very friendly and organized staff. His assistant took extra time to explain and educate me on what options I had, I was totally comfortable from the minute I arrived until I walked out with estimate and appointment in hand. I have already shared my experience with many friends and fellow employees.

9/29/17

5 Stars — Diane P.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Dr Abdo is the best at what he does. Aside from a friendly smile and gentle touch, his expertise as a Board certified Prosthodontist shows with the end results.

9/21/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

Always competent, courteous and professional. Lovely dental assistant staff. Liza at front desk seems overwhelmed at times when office is busy. She may need some additional assistance. Good experience overall.

9/19/17

5 Stars — Eva S.

It was a good experience , I was pleasantly surprised everyone was real nice.

8/3/17

5 Stars — Elizabeth W.

the best.

7/28/17

5 Stars — Teri C.

I feel radiant, beautiful and confident. I love walking through the office door as I have my self esteem back. The entire staff is amazing and I feel like we are family!! Dr. Abdo, I will never be able to thank you enough for everything you have done and continue to do for me.

7/20/17

5 Stars — Beth B.

Excellent

6/29/17

5 Stars — George K.

Very pleased with professional caring attitude of not only Dr. Abdo, but his entire staff. Thanks for making this a very pleasant experience for myself & my wife. Blessings, George Kinard

6/21/17

5 Stars — Florence S.

When you need restorative dental work go to the best Dr. Omar Abdo and his staff. This man is truly and artist and his staff is beyond professional and very caring. When it comes to maintenance of your new beautiful smile Kristie and Lyndsay are the best. Both have a wealth of knowledge at their finger tips. This is the office you should go to for all of your restorative dental needs.

6/7/17

5 Stars — Carol U.

Magnificent!!!! My implants connected to magnets

5/23/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

good doctor, great staff

5/17/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

You are a very professional office offering services for a fair price.

4/30/17

5 Stars — Jane M.

As always, Dr. ABDO & Staff are excellent!

4/27/17

5 Stars — Dr. Nile K.

As always, Dr. Abdo’s expertise and service is superb. Thank you and your staff for everything.

4/20/17

5 Stars — Donald B.

Lindsey was excellent as usual.

4/12/17

5 Stars — Carol Sue B.

As usual, a wonderful experience. Lindsey did a wonderful job.

4/12/17

5 Stars — Dr. Nile K.

My wife, children, and myself have been coming to Dr. Abdo’s office for the last six years. The service he and his staff provides is absolutely exemplary. Thank you

3/31/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

Excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Abdo.

3/9/17

5 Stars — Bradley S.

Best dentist and staff ever. I NEVER feel the needle if work needs to be done and his work is the simply amazing when he is done. Make an appointment today and see for yourself!

3/8/17

5 Stars — Mary Jo F.

All though I was very nervous about my procedure, everything went very well. Dr Abdo and his staff were very kind, understanding and caring.

3/1/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

lovely dentist, explained treatment plan in detail, patient with myself and spouse, supportive dental assistant. Pricing a bit high but lower than my previous two estimates. Very likely to use his services because he appears to have much professional expertise and integrity. Misquoted on the initial consultation fee. Led to believe it was gratis. Office needs to clarify this charge better.

2/7/17

5 Stars — Linda M.

Have been seeing Dr. Abdo and staff for over three years. Always excellent and attentive – have recommended several people to him.

2/6/17

5 Stars — Lawrence C.

As a retired Board Certified Prosthodontist who recently required treatment provided by Dr. Abdo, I cannot say enough about his expertise, demeanor, genuine honest approach treating patients. He is the consummate professional, I highly recommend him.

2/2/17

5 Stars — Kenneth B.

Very satisfied with the treatment I received Dr Abdo and his staff were very prossional, courteous and caring. All in all 5 Star service for the three implants I received

1/12/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

This is a well run office that provides the best dental care I have ever experienced. This is an office I enjoy going to. If you need dental implants, you need Dr. Abdo and his team.

12/21/16

5 Stars — Loraine S.

Excellent visit. very professional. Happy with the results. One note for Dr. Abdo: We called Dr. Winner’s office, but were told he only deals with headaches and not nerve flareups or body flushes. He assistant suggested he was not the right doctor to see. We have made an appointment with the Cleveland Clinic in Palm Beach Gardens to see if they have any ideas on how to proceed. Lorraine schubert

12/20/16

5 Stars — George P.

Great team and easy ongoing recovery!

12/8/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Thorough professional dental care.

11/24/16

5 Stars — Walter P.

As usual my visit was CARING,CAPABLE, and I am glad to have such a wonderful team to help me. Walter Pomeroy

11/15/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

As always I am very happy and thankful to Dr.Abdo and Kristy

11/8/16

5 Stars — Gerald S.

Lindsay, did a very good job of cleaning my prosthetic. I thought she was very professional and thorough with a complete renovation of my mouth. As always doctor Abdo your office and staff are the best and I thank you every day for your expertise having made my mouth whole!!!

11/1/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

Like always I had a very good experience with Dr. Abdo and Kristy! Dr Abdo is very gentle and a very kind doctor! I would recommend him at any time ! Thank you Dr. Abdo for putting the smile back into my face

10/18/16

5 Stars — Diane P.

It’s always a most comfortable and professional experience with Dr. Abdo and his staff. Dr. Abdo has a very gentle touch and his expertise in the field of prosthodontics makes him one of the best in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Abdo for your dental needs.

9/28/16

5 Stars — Marianne R.

I am very happy that I found Dr Abdo. Right now I am in treatment. I had an abscessed tooth on which I had a root canal just a month earlier. I came to Dr Abdo just in time. He was able to extract the affected tooth and remove all of the infection which was starting to affect adjoining teeth. In my opinion, Dr Abdo is very knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate and caring. I hope to have a long relationship with this dentist and his team.

9/24/16

5 Stars — Pamela V.

It was ok the dentist is not that sensitive to anyone who might be fearful or have pain with/after dentistry.

9/23/16

5 Stars — Donald B.

Lindsey, as usual, did a wonderful job with my cleaning. Would recommend her highly. Pleasant experience.

9/20/16

5 Stars — Carol Sue B.

Love Lindsey..She does a wonderful cleaning. She always remembers my special request and is such a pleasant and courtesous person. Would recommend her to everyone.

9/20/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

I was very happy with the hygienist and my teeth feel much better than before ! And once again Dr. A dos staff are very nice and helpful

9/8/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

The best

9/8/16

5 Stars — Dr. Nile K.

The quality of Dr. Abdo’s work is superior. His assistant and the staff are superb. Thank you for taking care of our teeth.

9/7/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

The Staff of Dr. Abdo is always so polite and answer all your questions ! The office is is always immaculate ! And I am very happe with Dr.Abdo and the progress ! Thanking you all Margrit

9/1/16

5 Stars — Dr. Nile K.

Dr. Abdo and his staff have been taking care of me and my family for years. He provides us with excellent service. He is meticulous and does a great job.

8/24/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

my husband and I where very scared to do the one on four but we are very happy with Dr. Abdo and his staff! I really didn’t felt no pain! And we are very happy with the outcome! Thanking you Dr. Abdo

8/18/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

I was very happy with Dr. Abdo and his staff! Very nice in explaining and very gentle

8/18/16

5 Stars — Pamela V.

I am suppose to get a email or text message listing the costs of the recommended tooth repairs that are needed. Other than that I think they were very good and compassionate.

8/18/16

5 Stars — Kenneth B.

Excellent care and professionalism but forgot to give me brush instructions and special cleaning brush for treated area. Also took my payout sheet and never returned it . Other than that very satisfied. I hope the outcome is successful . Still woozy today and sore . Naturally was very anxious and had a vasovagal response at the outset of the treatment and was treated well to quell my anxiety.

8/17/16

5 Stars — Hector H.

Dr. Abdo was very informative and friendly. He took the time to explain and make sure I felt comfortable about the procedure as well as the cost associated. I would highly recommend him.

7/14/16

5 Stars — Anthony A.

always great,

7/13/16

5 Stars — Veronica D.

The office is so warm, understanding and most important, extremely gentle for all those who have been terrified about going back on track after a long absence from the “chair”. So happy with my new smile, I could just SMILE!

6/2/16

5 Stars — Phyllis B.

Greaat, great.

5/18/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Great office staff and a very talented Dr. Abdo!

5/18/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Dr Abdo was an incredible dentist. The nurses were professional and kind. He wasn’t like many of the other dentists I’ve experienced, he’s very professional and cares about his patients and takes the time to explain any issues with your teeth thoroughly. I highly recommend him, I’m really glad I found such an amazing dentist.

5/10/16

5 Stars — John A.

Everyone that is part of the Abdo team should be complemented on their professionalism ND courteous service. Thank you Team

4/15/16

5 Stars — Gregory W.

If you want your teeth to look the best this is where you go. Great people, great work. Other dentists looked at the work and told me they could not do as well!! Great compliment!!

4/6/16

5 Stars — Sanaa E.

Great service

3/4/16

5 Stars — Margrit H.

I was treated very nice by the staff and the doctor and got explained how the procedure is done ! And I would recommend friends and Fam!

3/3/16

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Since nobody can tell which is the veneer and they think I was born with perfect teeth, I will rate you with all the stars available. Thank you!!!!!!!!

3/3/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

As always . . .Unsurpassed!

3/2/16

5 Stars — Stephen G.

Professional, affable doctor and staff. Going to the dentist is ALMOST a completely pleasant experience I will look forward to again.

2/19/16

5 Stars — Bryan T.

The best experience all around. Up to date on latest solutions. Deep medical expertise. Consistent friendly service by everyone who genuinely care about you. Great attention to detail by whole team.

1/20/16

5 Stars — Charles T.

The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Abdo was very thorough], professional and the result was teriffic.

1/1/16

5 Stars — Gerald S.

Dr. Abdo, you really shaped up all the particulars that I had when I had my last visit in your office and I can’t thank you enough. So happy to wish you and your staff a wonderful holiday experience with everyone and your family as well! I’m so appreciative of your technical skills and what you have been provisional for me!!!!’ Best wishes to you for the holidays and please thank Kristy for her wonderful heartfelt care for me when I’m in the office, thank you so much again, Jerry Slick

12/22/15

5 Stars — Laura K.

Dr. Abdo is wonderful! His staff is really amazing, especially Kristie and Tiffany. Without their help and enthusiasm, I don’t know if Dr. Abdo’s office would run so smoothly. Dr. Abdo really cares about his patients and tells it like it is. I would recommend this office any day of the week!

12/17/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

had a problem and was seen that day with excellent and immediate positive results

12/16/15

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Another stellar visit. Looking forward to my new smile!!

12/9/15

5 Stars — Anthony A.

always a great visit.

11/24/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Great office and staff. Dr. Abdo is a professional and very good at what he does.

11/20/15

5 Stars — Gerald S.

OMG, although I’m a patient of Dr. ABDO, I feel like I’ve become part of the ABDO office family with the kindness of his staff and his professionalism in dealing with my personal dental needs. Great appreciation for Dr. ABDO and staff and a special thanks to Christie for her kindness. Also, thank you so much for my parting “TREAT”!! JERRY SLICK

11/15/15

5 Stars — Tonya J.

Extremely friendly, thorough and efficient!

11/14/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

I have new teeth and they look real! Wonderful job!

11/12/15

5 Stars — Brenda M.

I had my first visit for a consultation and was very pleased at how friendly Dr. Abdo and all of his staff were. I am looking forward to future visits to accomplish the recommendations of Dr. Abdo and can’t wait to have a beautiful smile!

11/10/15

5 Stars — Amara H.

Made me relaxed in every way

11/6/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

My new teeth look great!! No more bridges!!

10/28/15

5 Stars — Larry S.

Always a great job from Dr. Abdo!

10/27/15

5 Stars — Gerald S.

I just completed my total dentures and can’t tell you how much I am excited and complete in my mouth to know that I had the best dentistry in the world. I easily smile naturally as I encounter friends and the public knowing that I have a very natural look in my smile. Needless to say also the health benefits of having decay and other deteriorating dental situations removed from my mouth. If any regrets, I would say that my desires would have been to have completed this work several years ago assuming The current technology. My hats off to Dr. Abdo and his incredible expertise and precision in the field Prosthodontics. Thank you staff and particularly Kristy for holding my hand and getting me through all the procedures. Dr. Abdo and staff, With Deep Appreciation, Jerry Slick Sent from my iPhone

10/24/15

5 Stars — Leonard O.

Taken in early…very efficient.

10/22/15

5 Stars — Leonard O.

Very professional service…on time and efficient. The explanation of the process was superb and detailed. We left with a complete understanding of service. Thanks and we will be in touch. Len and Mariann O’Connor

10/7/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

As always Dr. Abdo and Kristy were great.

10/6/15

5 Stars — Stephen G.

Very Professional… Almost ‘enjoyable’!

9/24/15

5 Stars — Florence S.

This is a very professional and talented dental office. If you need anything in the area of dentistry this should be your first call.

9/18/15

5 Stars — Gail E.

I am a former dental assistant and lab technician , therefore I am more critical than most people. I highly recommend Dr. Abdo and his staff. They are all knowledgable ,caring, and professional .

9/11/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

Great as always

9/9/15

5 Stars — Paul B.

Warm, welcoming, and accommodating….both Dr Abdo and his staff were wholly knowledgeable and thorough, addresing each of my questions with admirable aplomb

8/13/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Best dentist around.

8/13/15

5 Stars — Larry S.

Always a fine job from Dr. Abdo! Excellent staff to assist.

8/12/15

5 Stars — Gail E.

Having spent 15 years in the dental field I am probably more critical than most people. I am totally impressed with the quality of care I received at this dental office. From the front desk to assistants and Dr.Abdo all are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. I feel fortunate to have them care for my dental needs, and confident in their skills.

8/5/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

What great work!!!

8/4/15

5 Stars — Sandra P.

My visit was very pleasant and comfortable. As always, staff was caring and professional.

7/29/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

I had an emergency of sorts, my temporary bridge came out while flossing and my appointment is not for a couple of weeks. Tiffany got me in right away and in a few minutes everything was taken care of. Thank you so much.

7/24/15

5 Stars — Sylvana A.

Very happy with my cleaning!! Lauren was very professional and thorugh. The rest of the staff was also very professional and friendly.

7/22/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

Third visit in the process of an implant and 3 crowns. These guys are excellent. Even my temps look better than my old bridge. Can’t wait to get the permanent crowns!

7/3/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Lyndsey, Dr. Jackson and receptionist were wonderful

7/1/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

Second time in the office, had prep for crowns and an implant. The Dr. and Kristy were wonderful. The procedure was less time than anticipated and their concern for how I was feeling after was genuine. I have only positive things to say. The temporary bridge looks great. I also have minimal pain.

6/26/15

5 Stars — Raymond M.

A beautifully clean, modern office filled with delightful,personable people. Dr. Abdo and his staff are a joy to do what a lot of people find [ a dental visit ! ] to do business with. I am telling anyone in the Jupiter area who experiance ‘dental jitters’ to give Dr. Abdo and his staff a visit, if you need a simple cleaning or something more. Permanent dentures is one of the services Dr. Abado offers, a much more affordable option to dental implants. Do yourself a favor and let the most pleasent people i”ve met in a while, calm your dental fears away.

6/10/15

5 Stars — Audrajean L.

The care and treatment I received was top notch. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

6/4/15

5 Stars — Gregory W.

Better than I hoped for. Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. The Dr. just seems like a great guy. He has great recommendations too.

5/28/15

5 Stars — Jane M.

Lindsey, your hygienist, was excellent, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Entire staff was great and Christie is exceptional with her personality and friendliness.. It is my pleasure to come to your office! Thank you!

5/20/15

5 Stars — Robert E.

Dr. Abdo is the best!!!!! The staff is friendly and the place is super clean. If you need a dentist, he is the person to see.

5/1/15

5 Stars — Sylvana A.

Intense work done with great ease and patience. Dr. Abdo had incredible hands, excellent bedside manner and a wonderful staff. Highly, highly recommend.

4/26/15

5 Stars — Walter P.

caring, competant

4/21/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Great work done!

4/14/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Very competent and professional

4/11/15

5 Stars — Susan F.

what a great experience, the staff was so friendly they answered any questions or concerns I had. Dr. Abdo was incredible explained everything he asked numerous times are you doing okay do you need abreak. I never felt any pain. He is a true professional and my results are fabulous !!!! Thank you Dr. Abdo and staff.

4/5/15

5 Stars — Sandra P.

It is always a great experience at every appointment. Everyone is professional and caring.

3/26/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

The Best=everyone was really helpful and I was very pleased with everything!

3/5/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Professional and on time.

3/5/15

5 Stars — Walter P.

Prompt, caring, competant

2/20/15

5 Stars — Donna B.

I find Dr. Abdo to be kind and knowledgeable. Definitely a winning combination. His office staff is likewise kind and go out of their way to offer service to their patients. I recommend Dr. Abdo and his staff most highly.

2/19/15

5 Stars — Gerald S.

DDS DR OMAR ABDO, THANK U AGAIN FOR YOUR EXPERTISE AND HELPING ME TO ACHIVE A HEALTHY MOUTH WITH YOUR PRODUCT!!!!!!!! PLEASE IF U WILL I WILL BE HAPPY TO ATTEND ANY OF YOUR SEMINARS TO ACQUAINT ANY POTENTIAL PATIENT WITH YOUR PRODUCT FOR IMPLANTS AND PERMANT DENTURES AS I’M SO PLEASE!!!!!!!

2/19/15

5 Stars — Amel A.

Excellent Doctor, Great service and high level of treatment, I took my mom to DDS. Omar Abdo, she was in sever pain but DDS. Abdo treated her with highest level of profisionalisity and with great caring. The smile never left his face along with his wonderful work. He did GREAT JOB. Also I would to mention that is We will back for more treatments, because we felt so comfortable with his treament, and We will recomend Dr. Abdo to all my friends and family. Thank you again DDS. Abdo and his great staff.

2/10/15

5 Stars — Terry L.

After recently moving to Jupiter, I was very much pleased with my first visit with Dr. Simon. His careful examination and thorough explanation gave me confidence that I will get good dental care in this office.

2/5/15

5 Stars — Marlene S.

Best teeth cleaning with Georgia

2/4/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

Very Professional and knowledgeable. It was an easy experience.

2/3/15

5 Stars — Walter P.

Prompt,caring,efficient!!

1/15/15

5 Stars — Karen P.

Never disappointed…..great staff.

1/14/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

My dental implants to replace an upper denture and lower teeth were done by “two men in a basement” in Stuart. The oral surgeon did the implants, the dentist did the teeth and I have many reasons why that should never be done. You don’t go to a plumber for an electrical problem. Do your homework first. Go to a Prothodontist like Dr. Abdo and get expensive dental implant work done right the first time. These guys are trained for this, not making extra money on the side in between fillings and under-bite corrective surgeries. Call me for details and I’ll share my Oral Surgeon/Dentist nightmare in Stuart and I’ll show you the difference. NOW I finally have the million dollar smile I bought years ago from a dentist. Dr. Abdo, thank you. Prosthodontics Rocks!

1/10/15

5 Stars — Anonymous

This doctor is highly intelligent and caring professional. I am so impressed with his work.

1/4/15

5 Stars — Edward W.

Dr Omar Abdo and his staff were very caring and professional in completing my procedures of implants and reconstruction of my dental needs. I would recomend Dr Omar and his staff of professionals to anyone needing dental treatment. Great Job! Very Pleased. Ed W.

11/25/14

5 Stars — Margaret L.

I AM OF THE OPINION GEORGIA PERFORMS THE BEST TEETH CLEANING SERVICE IN THE ENTIRE AREA.

10/17/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

The experience was very good. Minimal pain and I was kept comfortable through entire procedure.

10/17/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

First class

10/12/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

First class

10/12/14

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Never a complaint. Flawless as always. Thanks!

10/9/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Very Good. and Professional. Left with a confident feeling and knew where I stood and what procedures needed to be done. I would highly recommend Dr. Abdo and his staff.

10/9/14

5 Stars — Linda M.

I’m in love with the chair!!!! Everything else was good as well!!

9/30/14

5 Stars — Fred L.

As usual, Georgia was great! Everything was on-time and everyone is very friendly.

9/26/14

5 Stars — Sandra P.

Dr. Abdo and his staff are very professional and caring. I feel very fortunate to have found him and couldn’t be happier with the work he did.

9/21/14

5 Stars — Jill L.

Love Georgia, didn’t see Dr Abdo as I didn’t need to…

9/17/14

5 Stars — Gladjola B.

Excellent visite.Especially the new chair relaxed me totally …I like the service .

9/10/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Loved the office! Really nice and clean. My husband and I both found the cleanings gentle and enjoyable. The dentist was cool and easy going, made you feel comfortable. We highly recommend!!!

8/12/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

As always, the service was great and the staff friendly and eager to help. Thank you!

8/8/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Everything was perfect

8/8/14

5 Stars — Linda M.

Excellent!!! As always. Dr. Abdo is fantastic!! a perfectionist, Judy and Kristy and all the staff are excellent – pleasure working with all. Linda Myers Paradise Island Bahamas

7/2/14

5 Stars — Sandra P.

Dr. Abdo and his staff are wonderful! The office is caring and understanding. I am very happy with the work Dr. Abdo has done.

6/24/14

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Excellent service as always!

6/16/14

5 Stars — Stephen G.

Very professional and thorough…

6/8/14

5 Stars — Jane M.

DR. Abdo and Staff – Professionalism & Extremely Caring of Patients

5/13/14

5 Stars — Bryan T.

Consistently an excellent experience.

5/12/14

5 Stars — Bryan T.

Excellent personalized care by whole team.

4/26/14

5 Stars — Nancy R.

Excellent service , Dr. Abdo is excellent and very preticular with his work…..

4/24/14

5 Stars — Jane M.

Wonderful caring dentist that goes out of his way for his patients. Judy and Christie are also truly excellent and a credit to his staff! Thank you so much!!!

4/22/14

5 Stars — Walter P.

Georgia Askar did a great job, was prompt and pleasant. What more could one ask.

4/21/14

5 Stars — George W.

Dr Abdo and his staff are fantastic. I’ve been always impressed with their attention to detail.

4/16/14

5 Stars — Diana M.

At first he thought I needed a crown, but when he started the work he decided a filling would be sufficient. Not many dentists would have turned down the opportunity to carry through with the expensive, although unnecessary, crown. And, the treatment was quick and painless. I could not be more pleased!

4/11/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

I had a long surgery on Friday that I was very nervous for. I have never been so impressed with both Dr. A and the staff. Everyone was very gentle and accommodating. I felt as pampered as you could be in that situation and I truly could not imagine going any place else. I was in the most skilled, capable and talented hands!! I was dreading the throbbing and swelling of the stitches the next day and I was pleasantly surprised that that it was nothing advil couldn’t handle. Would I elect to have the surgery again? NO! But if I had to, there is no other doctor I would consider. Not only was every effort made to keep me comfortable, but I know that the work was done with the precision and skill that I would not be able to find elsewhere. Some people were just born to do this!!

4/1/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Extremely Caring Dentist! Goes out of his way for his patients and if you have an emergency or in pain, he will find a way of getting you in, even if it means he has to keep the office open longer. It is obvious his patients are his utmost concern! His explanation of the procedure is Superb and he and his Staff nullify any fears or concerns that you may have. Excellence Personified!!!

3/29/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Dr. Abdo is an excellent and caring Dentist. His staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable! If you have an emergency and in pain, he is sure to get you into his office that same day, even if it means he has to stay open longer. It is obvious his patients come first! If you have any fears of a dentist, he and his staff will nullify those fears immediately with their comfort and caring ways and explanation of the procedure . He truly deserves a 5 Star Rating ++++++

3/29/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

He is a Dentist that really cares about his patients. His staff is also very caring and all of them go out of their way to make the patient comfortable. Dr. Abdo will be sure to get you in, if you have an emergency and in pain. Excellent Dentist and deserves a Five Star Rating + + + !! He goes over and above the call of duty for his patients.

3/29/14

5 Stars — Linda M.

Only at the temporary stage right now, but staff are excellent from receptionist to dental assistant an of course the doctor. Gentle, understanding and a complete perfectionist!! – A bit nervous at first but now (even though I am not complete) feel comfortable and expectations exceeded !!

3/8/14

5 Stars — Victor H.

I don’t write many reviews, but when I find someone who is truly exceptional I like to share that experience so others may benefit. I required extensive dental work and decided to work with Dr. Abdo about 18 months ago and in my opinion he and his staff are second to none. Many people have a fear of going to the dentist, just as I had, but when I sat in his chair for the first time I knew I was literally in good hands. He is: • Professional • An expert in his field of Prosthodontics • Gentle, caring & understanding of your needs • Always seeking and being educated on the best techniques to use • Has a great personality Regarding cost…. Dr. Abdo gave me more than just payment plans, he gave the confidence to smile and laugh again without embarrassment…..You can’t put a price tag on that kind of freedom. There is a plaque in one of his rooms that always makes me smile when I read it. It says: “The bitterness of poor quality lingers long after the sweetness of a low price is forgotten”. So very true! Finally, I would be remiss if I didn’t mention his staff…..Kristie, Judy, Georgia & Jean who are all professional, courteous, understanding and truly good people.

2/26/14

5 Stars — Bradley S.

Best dentist I have been to in a long long time! He took his time with me and was very thorogh and did an excellent job with the outcome. He is detail oriented and does take pride in his work and I am glad he is my new dentist! The needles did not even hurt!

2/11/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

The professionalism of Dr Abdo and his staff is outstanding! You won’t find a better dental practice in the Palm Beach County area!

2/6/14

5 Stars — Ieda D.

Best experience ever had was a pleasure to be there well trusted and recommended

1/30/14

5 Stars — Anonymous

Great experience. Knowledgeable doctor, nice staff and clean office. The dentist is not my favorite place, but this one has been the best thus far…

1/28/14

5 Stars — George W.

My experiences have always been very positive. Dr.Abdo and staff are always paying strict attention to details. Quality work is always they’re objective.

1/24/14

5 Stars — Zaskia B.

Dr. Abdo was very professional, he took time to explain everything to me and made me feel at ease. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. Cleaning with Georgia was the best I ever had!!!! I was reluctant to visit the dentist because of previous negative experiences but after visiting Dr. Abdo’s practice I have a different perspective and opinion… They are awesome!!!

1/22/14

5 Stars — James L.

I was very comfortable in his office, and all my questions were answered

1/6/14

5 Stars — Stephen G.

Doctor and staff are highly trained and professional to the highest degree.

12/22/13

5 Stars — Norah B.

I recently had a pain-free crown and filling done at Dr.Abdu’s office. The staff could not have been nicer.I would highly recommend Dr Abdu and his staff. Norah Beljan R.N.BSN

12/13/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

Thank you for your referral to Dr Rory Mortman for my root canal. My experience there was a good one.

11/29/13

5 Stars — Nancy R.

Excellent treatment as always

11/21/13

5 Stars — Joe A.

Georgia is the best Hygienest that I have ever had! She leaves the teeth completely smooth and polished, and the gum massage is wonderful. Give her a try! Joe Arnold

11/5/13

5 Stars — Christopher K.

Very professional and informative. Explained treatment plan in full. Very impressed. Christopher Klesh

11/2/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

Excellent service and staff

10/25/13

5 Stars — Claudia A.

As always Dr. Abdo and his staff consistently provide excellent care.

10/21/13

5 Stars — William C.

Excellent reception and all staff were kind and pleasant. I feel Dr. Abdo understands my issues, explained them well and is not padding as some others do. My treatment plan was explained and I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial association. I should add that I’ve spent a LOT time in dentists’ chairs having had a full mouth restoration, and so I am fairly familiar with procedures and especially my own mouth. 🙂 I have only this one encounter/meeting so am not sure what the future holds, but if it is anything like the first visit, it’s rosy…

10/18/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

Another visit, another happy patient. Thanks for making it easy!!

9/17/13

5 Stars — Sharon T.

Nice staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dentist very cordial and professional. I was very at ease there, his dental chairs are comfortable and it was an altogether good experience.

9/13/13

5 Stars — Jeffrey R.

Dr. Abdo was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would and will see him again. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend my family members to see him.

9/10/13

5 Stars — Tim H.

Awesome as always……Tim Sr.

8/31/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

SOUNDS CRAZY, BUT ABSOLUTELY THE MOST AMAZING DENTAL VISIT EVER! I HAVE TERRIBLE ANXIETY WITH DENTISTRY, BUT DDR. ABDO AND HIS STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY! CLEAN, STATE OF THE ART ENVIRONMENT.

8/30/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

Dr. Abdo is really an artist. I couldn’t be happier with the results, especially the implants. His staff is efficient, professional and kind. I would absolutely recommend them.

8/28/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

I have teeth again! Just finished my implants (two). I am very happy with the results and the ability to eat whatever I want again. The whole staff was very supportive and helpful, especially during my embarrassing panic attack. Thank you!! I think I was just afraid of pain…but it never came and my new teeth look awesome. Thank you, thank you. I will be back. I wouldn’t go to anyone else, even if I had a coupon for a $50 implant. LOL.

8/22/13

5 Stars — Elizabeth (Lisa) A.

faced with a very difficult dental problem, I had heard nothing but gloon and doom from other dentists. I went to Dr. Abdo for help. He was positive and told me that this was a difficult case, but not insurmountable. Ieft his office feeling great!! The work Dr.Abdo did was impressive to say the least. I have never had a dentist so positive and professional. My problems were solved with no pain or discomfort of any kind. HE IS THE MASTER!! Lisa Arnold

8/15/13

5 Stars — Dr. Nile K.

I have been to two dentists before deciding to come to Dr. Abdo. I am very impressed with the meticulous quality work he has performed on my teeth as well as my wife and three children. His staff are courteous and highly professional. I strongly recommend him.

8/1/13

5 Stars — Frances S.

They are always a five star office.

7/30/13

5 Stars — Nancy P.

as always, office ladies very respectful and considerate to your situations. had appointment and was taken in within 3-5 minutes of arrival and appointment went without a problem. We have been very please with all phases of Dr. Abdo’s clinic. Thooe needing dental work should join his contented clinets. Stop in and introduce yourself and check them out. Nancy

7/27/13

5 Stars — Ieda D.

Just the best

7/24/13

5 Stars — Joe A.

This visit was for a cleaning. The hygenist, Georgia Asker, is exceptional! She provides the best cleaning that I have ever had!

7/22/13

5 Stars — Larry S.

Dr. Abdo installed crowns on my two front upper teeth that were broken and chipped along with veneers on six bottom front teeth which were crooked with wide spaces. I have had so many compliments. The office is very friendly with a great professional staff. I highly recommend his services.

7/20/13

5 Stars — Joan C.

Dr. Abdo and the staff at this office are wonderful. I had a lot of work done, including extractions, bone grafts, crowns and implants. The result is beautiful. Dr. Abdo is a kind a patient man, he and his staff made me feel comfortable during the whole 6 months of treatment. I’m very lucky that to have found them. It’s about an hour drive for me to get to their office but sooo worth it.

7/6/13

5 Stars — Claudia A.

Dr. Abdo is very professional, really listen to what you want to accomplish, doesn’t try to push procedures you don’t need, the office staff are friendly. I research getting veneers for 4 years, met with many doctor who wanted to do more work than I needed it. Dr. Abdo listen who what I wanted, gave me his professional advice, and make sure I was comfortable with my decision, I visited his office 3 times before making my final decision. I now have veneers that look very natural, receive many compliments on my teeth. I will recommend Dr. Abdo without any hesitations. Getting veneers is one of the best decisions I made.

6/28/13

5 Stars — Vicky G.

Always pleasant, clean and comfortable.

6/26/13

5 Stars — Gabriel L.

I would recommend any one to this Dentist office,the staff is very kind,and professional,and I myself plan to do business again with them.

6/23/13

5 Stars — Stephen G.

VERY pleased with the final result !! A very affable/professional staff. I ‘almost’ look forward to my next appointment…

6/21/13

5 Stars — Larry S.

Dr. Abdo put crowns on my upper two, chipped front teeth and veneers on the broken, worn bottom teeth. I have had nothing but compliments on his fine work. I highly recommend Dr. Abdo and his friendly and professional staff.

6/18/13

5 Stars — Patricia W.

5* as usual. we are pleased with the excellent service over the last couple of years and recommend Dr. Abdo to everyone we know. Both patti and I concur on this evaluation: A+++

6/6/13

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Another painless visit. I have become a dental phobe after years of crappy dentistry. It is going to take awhile before I can accept being in the chair is not ‘supposed to hurt.” Dr. Abdo always takes his time and helps me deal with my anxiety. He is very attentive and comforting as is the rest of the staff. Thank you!

5/24/13

5 Stars — Kathy M.

Thank you so much for doing an excellent job! The procedure went smoothly & that evening no pain. Your office is a pleasure to visit! Thanks again!

5/22/13

5 Stars — Phyllis B.

We have used Dr. Abdo for our dental needs, such as crowns, bridges, etc. His work is excellent along with being a very caring dentist with a soft touch. His assistant and hygenist are top notch in the areas of service they provide, giving the patient a comfortable feeling. Everything in his facility is state of the art, without the high pricing. We highly recommend Dr. Abdo to be your everything Dentist.

5/18/13

5 Stars — Debbie P.

Much like every other visit, this one was great. Friendly, informative and painless. I had a BIG worn down silver filling replaced by a tooth colored filling. It looks amazing. Can’t wait to do the rest. Thanks!!

5/17/13

5 Stars — Anonymous

Extraordinary service, extraordinary dentist, and extraordinary staff.

5/17/13